Education Faculty

AUSB

Marianne D’Emidio-Caston, PhD
Interim Chair, Graduate Education Programs
mcaston[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Gary Delanoeye, EdD
Affillate Faculty
gdelanoeye@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Susan Lang, MA, LMFT
Affiliate Faculty
slang[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Susan Westbrook, MA
Affiliate Faculty
swestbrook[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Jomeline Balatayo, MS Ed
Adjunct Faculty
jbalatayo@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Ann Bumby, MEd
Adjunct Faculty
abumby[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Sylvan Butera Rich, MA
Adjunct Faculty
srich@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Jarice Butterfield, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jbutterfield@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Laura Donner, MEd
Adjunct Faculty
ldonner@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Christine Forte
Library Director
cforte[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Victoria Harvey
Adjunct Faculty
vharvey[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Damian Jenkins, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
djenkins@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Hymon Johnson, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hjohnson[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Gloria Liggett, MA
Adjunct Faculty
gliggett[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Ann Lippincott, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
alippincott1[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Richard A. Mesaros, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
rmesaros[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Jacqueline Reid, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jreid[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Margaret Saleh
Adjunct Faculty
msaleh[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Jarrod Schwartz, MA
Adjunct Faculty
jschwartz[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Mark Shishim, MA
Adjunct Faculty
mshishim[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Joan Stuster, MA
Adjunct Faculty
jstuster@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Marta Ulvaeus, MA
Adjunct Faculty
mulvaeus@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Sabina White
Adjunct Faculty
swhite[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio