Faculty

AUSB

Elaine Gale, MFA, PhD
Interim Chair
egale[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Guy Smith, MA
Core Faculty, BA Program
805-962-8179 ext. 5176
gsmith1[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Don Blumenthal, BS
Affiliate Faculty
dblumenthal[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Susan Lang, MA, LMFT
Affiliate Faculty
slang[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Kathleen Barry, MBA, MA, PhD, MFT
Adjunct Faculty
kbarry[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Ed Bastian, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ebastian[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Kaitlyn Bathel, MEd
Adjunct Faculty
kbathel[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Gina Bell, MA
Adjunct Faculty
gbell[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Anne-Marie Charest, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
acharest[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Latonya Evans, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
levans1[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Kristine Faloon, BS, MA
Adjunct Faculty
kfaloon@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

John Forhan, JD
Adjunct Faculty
jforhan[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

John Galaska
Adjunct faculty
jgalaska[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Elaine Gale, MFA, PhD
Interim Chair
egale[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Maggie Hall, JD, BA
Adjunct Faculty
mhall2@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Nels Henderson, BA, MA
Adjunct Faculty
nhenderson[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Dr. Hymon Johnson, MBA, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
hjohnson[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Anna Kwong, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
akwong[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Susan Lambrose, MA
Adjunct Faculty
slambrose[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Stuart S. Light, MA, MEd, LMFT
Adjunct Faculty
slight[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Nico Maestu, BA, MA
Adjunct Faculty
nmaestu[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Jim Murray, MA
Adjunct Faculty
jmurray3[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Jacqueline Oliveira, MA
Adjunct Faculty
joliveira[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Tim Owens
Adjunct Faculty
towens1@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Meryl Peters, MFA
Adjunct Faculty
mpeters[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Jeff K. Phillips, BA,MA
Adjunct Faculty
jphillips8@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Manny Raya
Adjunct Faculty
mraya@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Stanley M. Roden, JD
Adjunct Faculty
sroden[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Frank Rust
Adjunct Faculty
frust@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

David San Jose, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dsanjose@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Alexis Slutzky, BS, MA
Adjunct Faculty
aslutzky@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Andrea Tate
Adjunct Faculty
atate2@antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Dorthe Pernille Walker, MBA, M.Econ.
Adjunct Faculty
dwalker4[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio

AUSB

Juan A. Zaragoza, BA
Adjunct Faculty
jzaragoza[at]antioch.edu
Read Full Bio