Map & Directions

Quarter Break Campus Hours

Tuesday, June 21 to Thursday, June 23: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday, June 24: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, June 25 and Sunday, June 26: Closed
Monday, June 27 and Tuesday, June 28: 8 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 29: 8 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 30 and Friday, July 1: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, July 2 to Monday, July 4: Closed for holiday
Regular campus hours resume on Tuesday, July 5

Regular Campus Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Closed Sundays and Holidays

Hours subject to change during quarter breaks.

In case of emergency, please call 911.
In case of needing AUSB security assistance, please call 444-2728.

Location, Directions, & Parking

Antioch University Santa Barbara
602 Anacapa Street (corner of Anacapa and Cota)
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Phone: (805) 962-8179
Toll Free: (866) 5-ANTIOCH [866-526-8462]
Fax: (805) 962-4786
Email: admissions[at]antiochsb.edu


View Larger Map


Parking Facilities Near Campus

Top of Page