Modified Campus Hours

Modified campus hours are now in effect through the end of 2014.

Tuesday, Dec. 16: Open 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 17 & Thursday, Dec. 18: Open 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 19: Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20 & Sunday, Dec. 21: Closed
Monday, Dec. 22: Open 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23: Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

The campus will be closed Wednesday Dec. 24, 2014, through Jan. 4, 2015 and re-open for regular hours on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

Regular Campus Hours

Monday–Thursday 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Sundays and Holidays

Hours subject to change during quarter breaks. 

In case of emergencies, please call 911. In need of AUSB security assistance, please call 444-2728.  

Location, Directions, & Parking

 

Antioch University Santa Barbara
602 Anacapa Street (corner of Anacapa and Cota)
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 962-8179
Toll Free: ( 866) 5-ANTIOCH (866-526-8462)
Fax: (805) 962-4786
Email: admissions[at]antiochsb.edu


View Larger Map


Parking Facilities Near Campus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page