Antioch University’s leadership follows an innovative governance structure that is unlike any other university. The leadership team at AU is comprised of a Chancellor, University Leadership Council, Board of Governors and individual campus Boards of Trustees who work together through camaraderie and the ultimate learning experience across all campuses.

At Antioch University Santa Barbara, the Board of Trustees works closely with the President and Campus Administrators to provide governance, management oversight, and philanthropic advancement for the campus.

AUSB Campus Administrators

Nancy Leffert, PhD, President

Barbara Lipinski, PhD, JD, Provost, Vice President Academic Affairs

Nanci Braunschweiger, MA, Director of Human Resources

Marianne D’Emidio-Caston, PhD, Acting Chair, Education Programs, Director of Student Teaching

Julia Dubiel, MA, Registrar and Director of Student Services

Sharisse Estomo, Director of Admissions

Dawn Murray, PhD, Co-Chair, Bachelor of Arts Program

Ron Pilato,  PhD, Chair, Doctoral Clinical Psychology Program

Guy Smith, MA, Co-Chair, Bachelor of Arts Program

Elizabeth Wolfson, PhD, Chair, Master’s Clinical Psychology Program